Where Have I Been?

My husband and I are expecting our rainbow baby on March 27 2014! It has been a rough first trimester but everything is looking good right now. I’m quite a bit more nausous then I was with my son. Perhaps it will be a girl?
I am also in the process of transferring colleges and finishing up the summer season at my job. Understandably I have not had much time to write at all. My son William also turns one year old on Monday! So we are busy preparing for his party. ūüôā
Hopefully I can get back to writing as things slow down.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Family, Raising Children

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 100 other followers

Blog Hops:
Archives
Topics
