Issues You Will Read About on this Blog

Aside from writing about my family, there are some issues that I am very passionate about. You are likely going to hear about these issues on this blog, if you have not already.

  • Christianity
  • Abortion – Pro-Life
  • Miscarriage and Pregnancy Loss
  • Natural Family Planning
  • Fertility Awareness
  • The dangers of hormonal contraceptives
  • The woman’s role (from a biblical perspective)

I have opinions on a variety of other issues, many equally important. But there is only so much that I have a lot of knowledge of at this time. I choose to focus on a select number of things instead of spreading myself too thin. Over time as I learn more and do more research I may add other things to my opinionated repertoire.

While I try to write a variety of posts, I also have to go with whatever inspires me at the time. Whatever fires me up enough that I feel like writing. Now I am completely open and welcome any suggestions for topics you may want me to write about. So feel free to comment with them.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 99 other followers

Blog Hops:
Archives
Topics
